Howdy!

September 26, 2013

I’ve gained a few new followers over the last few days (gasp… haha) I just wanted to let everyone know this is more of my personal nonsense blog. (Personal nonsense + regular nonsense is at my tumblr.) I should get my grownup card revoked, honestly.

I do more of my blogcademy inspired blogging over at Bittaterrific.

If you don’t mind hearing me ramble about art, by all means, stick around. I have a lot of strange irritants when it comes to making things, which is why I typically use this blog.

Over at bitta, I do more regularly scheduled reader based content as opposed to me being a crank-o-saur.

Either way, welcome! I hope everyone’s autumn has been smashing : )

Leave a Reply

