eyeknow.

December 5, 2012

It recently occurred to me I’ve been thinking in pictures a lot lately. (Pardon my redundancy…) Just cacophonies of strangely juxtaposed half thoughts. I’ve been debating tattoos, listening to Lawrence Welk remixes (my Simoment for this week), and trying unsuccessfully to break bad habits. Here’s what’s been on my mind lately:

skypess1.5 tumblr_m6sqjzDsUQ1r0s9gio1_1280 vlcsnap-2012-02-01-05h45m16s225 Elle%20Fanning%20-%20phoebe%20in%20wonderland tumblr_m6yud4asHz1rwnbtco1_1280 ReduxII1032 lauramcphee-young-woman-on-the-balcony-1950s

 

-1

girl noise4

Can’t explain it aside from deep sighs and the perpetual Miles Davis Sunday.

Such is life…

Leave a Reply

